We're Hiring

 

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

Summit Lending - Mortgages & Refinancing, Serving all of Missouri, Kansas, & Arizona, & Florida

OUR TEAM

DARREN COPELAND

President & Loan Originator

 

Darren@SummitLendingKC.com

LIZ COPELAND

Operations Manager

 

Liz@SummitLendingKC.com

INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR TEAM?

Whether you are on the fulfillment side OR an actual Loan Originator, we're looking for rock star mortgage professionals to join our team.

Email credentials & resume to:

info@SummitLendingKC.com

Avatar 105
MICHELLE RADCLIFFE

Sr. Loan Partner

 

Michelle@SummitLendingKC.com

PATTI SCHUH

Administrative Assistant

Patti@SummitLendingKC.com

BOBBY KERR

Director of Business Development
 

Bobby@SummitLendingUSA.com

BOBBY CHRISTIAN

Senior Loan Partner

BChristian@SummitLendingKC.com

BRANDON STEVENSON
AUSTYN ANDERSON

Loan Originator - NMLS# 2124110

Austyn@SummitLendingUSA.com