Summit Lending - Mortgages & Refinancing, Serving all of Missouri, Kansas, & Arizona, & Florida

OUR TEAM

DARREN COPELAND

President & Loan Originator

 

Darren@SummitLendingKC.com

DC.PNG
LC.PNG
LIZ COPELAND

Operations Manager

 

Liz@SummitLendingKC.com

INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR TEAM?
Avatar 83

Whether you are on the fulfillment side OR an actual Loan Originator, we're looking for rock star mortgage professionals to join our team.

Email credentials & resume to:

info@SummitLendingKC.com

Avatar 105
MR.PNG
MICHELLE RADCLIFFE

Sr. Loan Partner

 

Michelle@SummitLendingKC.com

PS.PNG
PATTI SCHUH

Administrative Assistant

Patti@SummitLendingKC.com

bk crop.jpg
BOBBY KERR

Partner/Director of Business Development
 

Bobby@SummitLendingUSA.com

Bobby Christian.jpg
BOBBY CHRISTIAN

Senior Loan Partner

BChristian@SummitLendingKC.com

kyle.jpg
KYLE SULLIVAN

Manager & Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 200961

Kyle@SummitLendingUSA.com

taylor froelich summit lending mortgage loans.jpg
TAYLOR FROELICH

Manager / Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1459645

Taylor@SummitLendingUSA.com

austyn headshot.jpg
AUSTYN ANDERSON

Loan Originator - NMLS# 2124110

Austyn@SummitLendingUSA.com

team1.jpg
JARED SULLIVAN

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2118726

Jared@SummitLendingUSA.com

LJ.jpg
JARED LITTLEJOHN

Loan Processor - Froelich Team

JLittlejohn@SummitLendingUSA.com